Reviews, Slimming World

Skinny Bakery Delivery 

I am so excited! 

I have been pondering over ordering The Skinny Bakery products for a while but I finally did it last week and it feels like it took forever for them to get here! 


I ordered one of everything as I’ve not tried them before and I have to say first impressions… they look delicious! 


They came packed in the box with cool patches inside to keep them cool! The cakes need to be refrigerated or you can freeze them for up to 6 months! Perfect for those little treat days! 


I unpacked mine straight away and wanted to get tucked in! However I controlled myself and I have popped the Syn Values on all of the packets so I know what I am eating!

The most Syns in the pack is 10.5 Syns… which I can live with for cake! Haha all jokes aside that’s brilliant for some bitesize cake, and if I’m honest I would probably be sharing a pack with someone or only having half a pack! At just over 1.5 Syns per Gingerbread Man I can’t wait to get stuck in! 


I have worked on the 20cals = 1syn principle so they may not be 100% accurate on Syn values but good enough for me! 

I am looking forward to reviewing these products and I know I’m going to fall in love ❤️ 

Amy xo 

P.S all views are my own… I haven’t been paid or asked to do this! 

Leave a Reply

