All about me

Welcome!

Hello!

Welcome to my blog! This is not only exciting but nerve wracking!

I’ve started this blog as a place to not only write down my feelings and thoughts, but a place to take you on my journey through life… I’m sure we shall share some laughter and some tears along the way.

I suppose the best place to start is at the beginning… all about me.. so here it goes

  • Name: Amy
  • Age: 26
  • Hometown: Lincolnshire
  • Occupation: HR Professional (Associate CIPD)
  • Likes: Cheese, Prosecco, Travel, Dogs, Makeup and Clothes, books & Massive Fan of Harry Potter
  • Dislikes: Spiders, things not being clean, rude people
  • Favourite Colour: Purple
  • Current diet: Slimming World (1st down so far… go me!)

So there you have it a brief insight into my life… please feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions or want to know anything

I’m going to cute it short now howev, I have a couple of ideas for first posts coming up as I have a few things going on in my life at the moment and I want to share them and express my feelings

Well I will be back soon.. so for now lovelys, sleep tight and I hope you have the most fabulous Monday!

Amy xo

Leave a Reply

